....the NFYL Trophy Final between NFYL teams Burton Albion V WBA will be played at Burton Albion The Pirelli Stadium Tuesday 15th May 2pm Kick Off ...... the NFYL League Cup Final Crystal Palace (Volenti) V JMA Reading will be played at Crystal Palace FC, Selhurst Park .......congratulations to former BCFC CT player Niall Clayton and former Watford CT player Dejon Noel Williams on their first professional contracts at Oxford United....... former BCFC player Omari Sterling James on his new deal at Mansfield Town FC 

Learn more about our clubs and apply! 

Awaiting details from some Clubs 
AFC Bournemouth 
AFC Bournemouth 
AFC Bournemouth CST 
Aston Villa FC 
The Aston Villa Foundation 
Brighton and Hove Albion 
Albion in the Community 
Barnet FC 
Barnet FC 
Birmingham City FC 
Birmingham City FC Community Trust 
Burnley FC 
Burnley FC Shadow Youth Team 
Burton Albion 
Burton Albion Community Trust 
Chelsea FC 
The Chelsea Foundation 
Chelsea FC 
The Chelea Foundation  
Coventry City FC 
Sky Blues In the Community 
Crawley Town FC 
Crystal Palace FC 
Derby County 
Derby County Community Trust 
Fulham FC 
The Fulham Foundation 
Luton Town 
MK Dons 
Northampton Town 
Northampton Town FEP 
Norwich City 
Norwich City Community Sports Trust 
Oxford United 
Plymouth Argyle 
Portsmouth FC 
Pompey in the Community 
QPR College Academy 
Rochdale AFC 
Rochdale AFC DC (North) 
Rochdale AFC 
Rochdale AFC DC (Midlands) 
JMA Reading FC 
JMA Reading Shadow Youth Team 
Shrewsbury Town 
Shrewsbury Town ITC  
Saints Foundation 
Sunderland FC 
Sunderland FOL Scholars 
Swindon Town 
Swindon Town ITC 
Tottenham Hotspur 
Spurs Foundation 
Watford FC 
Watford CST Westfield 
Watford FC 
Watford CST NH 
West Bromwich Albion 
The Albion Foundation 
West Ham United 
West Ham Foundation 
Wycombe Wanderers 
Wycombe Wanderers SET 
Coming soon 
Coming Soon 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS